CCAA Officers & Chairs

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
PresidentSherree Andersoncentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBobbie Brainerd centralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
SecretaryNancy Staintoncentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
TreasurerAmanda Menefeecentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Display/ExhibitionsJan Scottcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Newsletter EditorValentina Milaychevcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
HospitalityJan Scottcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Membership Technology Lynn Zwagerman centralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
PublicityBobbie Brainerdcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
WorkshopsSandra Ueckercentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Community VenuesCynthia Rand-Thompsoncentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Facebook/Social MediaNicole Cromwellcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Demo ArtistsDesiree Cromwell centralcoastartassociation@gmail.com

NEWSLETTERS
View Newsletters
CCAA OFFICERS
& COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Learn More