CCAA Officers & Chairs

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
PresidentBobbie Brainerdcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Vice PresidentDesiree Cromwell centralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
SecretaryNancy Staintoncentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
TreasurerAmanda Menefeecentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Display/ExhibitionsJan Scottcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Newsletter EditorValentina Milaychevcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
HospitalityJan Scottcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Membership Technology Lynn Zwagerman centralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
PublicityBobbie Brainerdcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
WorkshopsSandra Ueckercentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Community VenuesOpportunity for Volunteercentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Facebook/Social MediaOpportunity for Volunteercentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com
Demo ArtistsDesiree Cromwellcentralcoastartassociation@gmail.com

NEWSLETTERS
View Newsletters
CCAA OFFICERS
& COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Learn More